Skip to content

Violin and Piano Chamber Music

    Saturday 24 September, 20:00
    George Hadjinikos Hall

    W.A. Mozart
    Adagio in E Major (transcribed for piano accompaniment) KV 261
    Sonata in G Major, KV 301
    Sonata in E minor, KV 304
    Sonata in A major, KV 305

    Violin: Spyros Takas
    Piano: Zoe Athanasiou

    click to return top of the page